Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

Meyer, Ulrich
Telefon: 07131/9568-0
Mail: u.meyer@grabert-aluformguss.de


 

Vertrieb: 

Schulz, Alexander
Telefon: 07131/9568-22
Mail: a.schulz@grabert-aluformguss.de


 

Kaufm. Verwaltung: 

Beil, Stefan
Telefon: 07131/9568-17
Mail: s.beil@grabert-aluformguss.de


 

Technik:

Grabert, Bastian
Telefon: 07131/9568-83
Mail: b.grabert@grabert-aluformguss.de

 

Bittner, Friedhelm
Telefon: 07131/9568-85
Mail: f.bittner@grabert-aluformguss.de

 

Hockenberger, Hans-Dieter
Telefon: 07131/9568-87
Mail: h.hockenberger@grabert-aluformguss.de

 

Thorwart, Steffen
Telefon: 07131/9568-26
Mail: s.thorwart@grabert-aluformguss.de

 

Sischka, Stephan
Telefon: 07946/9211-15
Mail: s.sischka@grabert-aluformguss.de


 

Qualitätssicherung:

Schöndorfer, Uwe
Telefon: 07131/9568-88
Mail: u.schoendorfer@grabert-aluformguss.de


 

CAD / Modellbau:

Schwab, Reiner
Telefon: 07131/9568-44
Mail: r.schwab@grabert-aluformguss.de


 

CAD-Datenmanagement:

Krauss, Martin
Telefon: 07131/9568-43
Mail: m.krauss@grabert-aluformguss.de

Scheufler, Wolfgang
Telefon: 07946/9211-24
Mail: w.scheufler@grabert-aluformguss.de